Free Webinar - How to Get the Employee Retention Credit: What Owners Need to Know

publication date: Feb 22, 2021
 | 
author/source: Matthew Patrick

restaurant

On December 27th, 2020 a new law extended COVID tax credits for employers in 2021. The new expansions make many employers eligible for the Employee Retention Credit (ERC) who were not eligible in 2020.

If you are a restaurateur or own a business that is impacted by a federal or state mandated shut down or reduced capacity of any kind, this webinar is for you!

Register Now: Click here to register now...

You will learn...

  • What the ERC is
  • How you can assess your eligibility
  • How to determine your potential tax credit
  • How this interacts with PPP funding
  • How to go about claiming your REFUNDABLE tax credit

Date: Tuesday, March 2nd

Time: 11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Mountain, 8:00 AM Pacific

Length: 30-40 minutes followed by Q&A

Matthew Patrick Special Guest: Matthew Patrick - CPA is president and founder of Patrick Accounting and Whirks, providers of outsourced bookkeeping, accounting, payroll and HR for growth-minded small business owners and entrepreneurs. As a small business owner, Patrick brings more than 20 years of experience in public accounting to the hundreds of small businesses he has worked with over the years.

Register Now: Click here to register for free...